Home
 Sitemap
 Contact us

  Contact us  

 

General Inquiries

 

 About noma
 Partners
 Members
 Donations
 Press room
 Publications
 AEMV

For general information about GESNOMA please contact:

GESNOMA
Service de chirurgie plastique
Geneva University Hospitals
24 Rue Micheli-du-Crest
1211 Geneva 14 / Switzerland
Tel.: +41 22 37 28013
Fax: +41 22 37 28005
Email: gesnoma@bluewin.ch

For donation inquiries please send us mail at:
Email: gesnoma@bluewin.ch

 

Denise Baratti-Mayer,
gesnoma@bluewin.ch

Ignacio Bolivar,
ignacio.bolivar@bluewin.ch

Jacques-Etienne Bornand,
Jacques-Etienne.Bornand@hcuge.ch

Angèle Gayet-Ageron,
Angele.Gayet-Ageron@hcuge.ch

Alain Gervaix,
Alain.Gervaix@hcuge.ch

Alexandre Jaquinet,

Andrea Mombelli,
Andrea.Mombelli@unige.ch

Denys Montandon,
denys.montandon@bluewin.ch

Brigitte Pittet,
Brigitte.Pittet-Cuenod@hcuge.ch

Didier Pittet,
Didier.Pittet@hcuge.ch

Martina Rusconi,
martina.rusconi@edu.ge.ch

Jacques Schrenzel,
jacques.schrenzel@genomic.ch

André Wamba,
wandre71@yahoo.fr