Home
 Sitemap
 Contact us

  Members  
     
 

 

A multidisciplinary association

 

 About noma
 Partners
 Members
 Donations
 Press room
 Publications
 AEMV

 
  • Denise Baratti-Mayer, MD DMD, Geneva Study Group on Noma (GESNOMA),
    Division of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, Department of Surgery, University Hospitals of Geneva and Faculty of Medicine
  • Ignacio Bolivar, PhD Biology,
    Institut für Angewandte Immunologie, Zuchwil, Switzerland
  • Jacques-Etienne Bornand, MD, virologist,
    Department of Surgery, University Hospitals of Geneva and Faculty of Medicine
  • Alain Gervaix, Associate professor,
    Pediatrics, Geneva University Hospitals
  • Angèle Gayet-Ageron, MD and epidemiologist, Infection Control Programme,
    Geneva University Hospitals
    Division of Clinical Epidemiology, Department of Community Health and Medicine, University Hospitals of Geneva
  • Andrea Mombelli, Professor,
    Department of Periodontology and Oral Pathophysiology, School of Dental Medicine, University of Geneva
  • Denys Montandon, Professor and Former director of the Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery Unit,
    Department of Surgery, Geneva University Hospitals, Geneva
  • Brigitte Pittet-Cuenod, Professor and Director, Division of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, Department of Surgery, University Hospitals of Geneva
  • Didier Pittet, Professor of Medicine, epidemiologist,
    Infection Control Programme and WHO Collaborating Centre on Patient Safety, University of Geneva Hospitals and Faculty of Medicine
  • Martina Rusconi, dental hygienist
  • Jacques Schrenzel, Professor Genomic Research Laboratory and Clinical Microbiology Laboratory, University of Geneva Hospitals
  • André Wamba, PhD , psychologist
 
 

Denise Baratti-Mayer,
gesnoma@bluewin.ch


Ignacio Bolivar,
ignacio.bolivar@bluewin.ch


Jacques-Etienne Bornand,
jebor@bluewin.ch


Angèle Gayet-Ageron,
Angele.Gayet-Ageron@hcuge.ch


Alain Gervaix,
Alain.Gervaix@hcuge.ch


Andrea Mombelli,
Andrea.Mombelli@unige.ch


Denys Montandon,
denys.montandon@bluewin.ch


Brigitte Pittet,
Brigitte.Pittet-Cuenod@hcuge.ch


Didier Pittet,
Didier.Pittet@hcuge.ch


Martina Rusconi,


Jacques Schrenzel,
jacques.schrenzel@genomic.ch


André Wamba,
wandre71@yahoo.fr